I'm just your ordinary wife and mom.  I'm a full time stay at home mom to my 3 year old son, and soon a little girl.
I am a lover of:
-exercise and fitness
-going out with my husband
-learning new tips and tricks, or new ways to do things

A big part of my life is also my religion.  It helps keep me grounded and I'm so thankful for the knowledge I have of the gospel of Jesus Christ.  If you'd like to learn more about what I believe, click here.  If you every have any questions about what I believe please do not hesitate to ask.

My background:
I was born in Canada, but I grew up Northern California, in the big city.  I met my loving husband in the summer of 2007.  It didn't take long for us to know we wanted to spend eternity together. 

After 2 months of dating, and a 3 month engagement we were married for time and all eternity.  

We then started our life together in small town Idaho.  Quite the culture shock for me, but I absolutely love the small town feel-though I will always be a big city girl at heart.
After being married for only 7 months we decided the time was right to start our family and in 2009 our son was born.  

We are absolutely excited about our little girl who will be joining our family this year!
We have moved around a lot in these past 4 1/2 years we've been married (10 times to be exact), but we have really enjoyed all the many places we've been able to go and the friendships we've made along the way.  We currently reside in Utah, but will be headed back up to Idaho the end of this year so that my husband can finish up his schooling.